18+ Open IBO

Top 100 · bet365 Group Limited

bet365 Group Limited

Online sportsbook, casino, poker and bingo · United Kingdom · private · founded 2000
IBO Index
41.5
#24 of 106

Rank since 29 Oct 2026

Rank history starts on 29 Oct 2026. The chart appears after 14 days.

What makes the score

  • Scale0.0of 25
  • Reach & buzz0.0of 25
  • Trust & licences20.0of 25
  • Product14.4of 15
  • Transparency7.1of 10

Product is in the top 4%. Scale is lower: revenue is not disclosed.

Mentions, last 30 days

No mention source is connected yet.

Key facts

Revenue
Not disclosed
Licences
United Kingdom (UKGC) · active since 2019register
United Kingdom (UKGC) · active since 2019register
Gibraltar (GIB) · activeregister
Regulator actions
Settlement €282,399 · 2024 · AML and safer gambling failings (sports licence)regulator notice
Verticals
Sportsbook · Casino · Poker · Bingosource
Markets
No public source yet
Platform
No public source yet
Data completeness
20 of 45 fields · 44.4%

Suggest a correctionShow all 6 sources

Run an operator? See your own numbers like this.Plan, fact, P&L and AI checks in IBO · 30 days freeTry IBO free

All sources

  1. UKGC register · checked 30 Oct
  2. UKGC register · checked 30 Oct
  3. GIB register · checked 30 Oct
  4. Country · 30 Oct
  5. Company facts (3 fields) · 30 Oct
  6. UKGC notice · 4 Apr

Similar operators

Suggest a correction

For the company itself: use an email at its own domain, so we can confirm you speak for it. We answer within 5 working days, and every correction shows on this page.