IBO · Market · Online gambling operators
Top 100 online gambling operators, 2026
Ranked daily by the IBO Index: scale, reach, licences and trust, product and transparency. Every figure links to its public source; estimates are marked.
Scale · 25Reach & buzz · 25Trust & licences · 25Product · 15Transparency · 10Tone: positive · neutral · negative
- 1New Entain plcIsle of Man · listed 71.2 €6.14Breported FY2025 UKGCGIB 0
- 2New Caesars EntertainmentUnited States · listed 67.8 €1.25Bonline unit FY2025 NJ DGEPGCBiGO 0
- 3New Flutter Entertainment plcIreland · listed 67.8 €14.5Breported FY2025 UKGCGIB 0
- 4New Rush Street InteractiveUnited States · listed 67.4 €1.00Breported FY2025 NJ DGEPGCBiGO 0
- 5New The Rank Group PlcUnited Kingdom · listed 65.3 €975Mreported FY2026 UKGCGIB 0
- 6New Super Group (SGHC) LimitedGuernsey · listed 60.9 €1.95Breported FY2025 UKGC 0
- 7New Bally's CorporationUnited States · listed 60.3 €191Monline unit FY2025 NJ DGEPGCBiGO 0
- 8New evoke plcGibraltar · listed 57.4 €2.08Breported FY2025 UKGCGIB 0
- 9New NOVOMATICAustria 56.9 €3.60Breported FY2025 GGL 0
- 10New BetMGMUnited States · private 56.1 €2.47Breported FY2025 NJ DGEPGCBiGO 0
- 11New DraftKingsUnited States · listed 56.0 €5.36Breported FY2025 NJ DGEPGCBiGO 0
- 12New Kaizen GamingMalta 56.0 €2.81Breported FY2025 GGL 0
- 13New Boyd GamingUnited States · listed 54.4 €627Monline unit FY2025 PGCBiGO 0
- 14New DigiPlus InteractivePhilippines · listed 54.3 €1.30Breported FY2025 SPA 0
- 15New Mohegan (Mohegan Digital)United States 51.6 €211Monline unit FY2025 PGCBiGO 0
- 16New PointsBetAustralia · listed 50.8 €149Mreported FY2025 NTRCiGO 0
- 17New PENN EntertainmentUnited States · listed 49.4 €1.15Bonline unit FY2025 PGCBiGO 0
- 18New FDJ UnitedFrance · listed 45.4 €3.68Breported FY2025 No licence found 0
- 19New BoyleSportsIreland · private 45.2 Not disclosed UKGCGIB 0
- 20New BetVictorGibraltar · private 43.8 Not disclosed UKGCGIB 0
- 21New LottolandGibraltar · private 43.8 Not disclosed UKGCGIB 0
- 22New Betsson ABSweden · listed 43.5 €1.20Breported FY2025 No licence found 0
- 23New NorthStar GamingCanada · listed 42.9 €19.9Mreported FY2024 iGO 0
- 24New bet365 Group LimitedUnited Kingdom · private 41.5 Not disclosed UKGCGIB 0
- 25New LeoVegas GroupSweden · private 41.4 Not disclosed UKGC 0
1–25 of 100Show 26–50