18+ Open IBO

IBO · Market · Online gambling operators

Top 100 online gambling operators, 2026

Ranked daily by the IBO Index: scale, reach, licences and trust, product and transparency. Every figure links to its public source; estimates are marked.

Updated 30 Oct 2026, 06:00 UTC · 13 sources

Scale · 25Reach & buzz · 25Trust & licences · 25Product · 15Transparency · 10Tone: positive · neutral · negative

  1. 26New AllwynCountry not known · listed 40.8 €8.99Breported FY2025 No licence found 0
  2. 27New betr EntertainmentAustralia · listed 40.6 €82.1Mreported FY2026 NTRC 0
  3. 28New CirsaSpain · listed 39.9 €2.34Breported FY2025 No licence found 0
  4. 29New FitzdaresUnited Kingdom 38.7 Not disclosed UKGCGIB 0
  5. 30New bet-at-home.com AGGermany · listed 38.0 Not disclosed GGL 0
  6. 31New Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG)Canada · private 37.3 €352Monline unit FY2026 No licence found 0
  7. 32New Betfred (Done Brothers)United Kingdom · private 37.1 Not disclosed UKGCGIB 0
  8. 33New Fanatics Betting and GamingCountry not known 37.1 Not disclosed NJ DGEPGCBiGO 0
  9. 34New LiveScore GroupUnited Kingdom 36.0 Not disclosed UKGCGIB 0
  10. 35New Gamesys (Bally's International Interactive)United Kingdom 35.0 Not disclosed UKGCGIB 0
  11. 36New Lottomart (Maple International Ventures)Gibraltar 34.4 Not disclosed UKGCGIB 0
  12. 37New Videoslots LimitedMalta 34.0 Not disclosed UKGC 0
  13. 38New Broadway GamingIreland 33.9 Not disclosed UKGC 0
  14. 39New Jumpman Gaming LimitedGuernsey 33.9 Not disclosed UKGC 0
  15. 40New Lottomatica GroupItaly · listed 33.9 €2.25Breported FY2025 No licence found 0
  16. 41New Matchbook (Triplebet Limited)Guernsey 33.9 Not disclosed UKGC 0
  17. 42New The Lottery CorporationAustralia · listed 33.9 €2.05Breported FY2026 No licence found 0
  18. 43New Buzz BingoUnited Kingdom 33.7 Not disclosed UKGCGIB 0
  19. 44New Codere OnlineLuxembourg · listed 33.6 €210Mreported FY2025 No licence found 0
  20. 45New Mr Q (Tek Fox Ltd)Malta 33.2 Not disclosed UKGCGIB 0
  21. 46New Tabcorp HoldingsAustralia · listed 33.2 €1.50Breported FY2026 No licence found 0
  22. 47New Banijay GamingCountry not known 33.0 €1.59Breported FY2025 No licence found 0
  23. 48New Greenwood Gaming and Entertainment (Parx)Country not known 32.8 Not disclosed NJ DGEPGCB 0
  24. 49New SportyBetCountry not known 31.6 Not disclosed SPALSLGA 0
  25. 50New QuinnBetGibraltar 31.5 Not disclosed UKGCGIB 0
26–50 of 100Show 1–25Show 51–75