18+ Open IBO

Top 100 · Betfred (Done Brothers)

Betfred (Done Brothers)

Online sportsbook, casino, bingo, poker and lottery · United Kingdom · private · founded 1967
IBO Index
37.1
#32 of 106

Limited data: a licence and 2 public sources are needed for a full profile.

Rank since 29 Oct 2026

Rank history starts on 29 Oct 2026. The chart appears after 14 days.

What makes the score

  • Scale0.0of 25
  • Reach & buzz0.0of 25
  • Trust & licences14.3of 25
  • Product14.9of 15
  • Transparency7.9of 10

Product is in the top 1%. Scale is lower: revenue is not disclosed.

Mentions, last 30 days

No mention source is connected yet.

Key facts

Revenue
Not disclosed
Licences
United Kingdom (UKGC) · active since 2014register
Gibraltar (GIB) · activeregister
United Kingdom (UKGC) · activeregister
Regulator actions
Settlement €1,050,432 · 2026 · Remote customer interaction failings (SRCP 3.4.3)regulator notice
Fine €962,896 · 2025 · AML and customer interaction failuresregulator notice
Fine €280,115 · 2025 · Technical standards breach (licence condition 2.3.1)regulator notice
Verticals
Sportsbook · Casino · Bingo · Poker · Lotterysource
Markets
No public source yet
Platform
No public source yet
Data completeness
21 of 45 fields · 46.7%

Suggest a correctionShow all 7 sources

Run an operator? See your own numbers like this.Plan, fact, P&L and AI checks in IBO · 30 days freeTry IBO free

All sources

  1. UKGC register · checked 30 Oct
  2. GIB register · checked 30 Oct
  3. UKGC register · checked 30 Oct
  4. Company facts (5 fields) · 30 Oct
  5. UKGC notice · 30 Jun
  6. UKGC notice · 7 Nov
  7. UKGC notice · 20 May

Similar operators

Suggest a correction

For the company itself: use an email at its own domain, so we can confirm you speak for it. We answer within 5 working days, and every correction shows on this page.